When Sometimes I Become Hopeless Then I see This Video of Hope: شاباش عمران خان

KARACHI – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan has cancelled his participation as a keynote speaker in the India Today Conclave being held in New Delhi.
The cricketer-turned politician took the decision soon after he came to know that Salman Rushdie was also participating in the event, said a PTI statement issued on Wednesday.
Khan, it said, expressed his regrets to the organisers.
He could not even think of participating in any program that included Salman Rushdie who has caused immeasurable hurt to Muslims across the globe,” the statement quoted the PTI chief as saying.
Khan only received and saw the full programme of the Conclave last evening and took action early this morning to cancel his participation, the statement said.
Rushdie is believed to have hurt the religious sentiments of the Muslims across the globe by the publication of his book “Satanic Verses”.
The organiser of the India Today Conclave said he “deeply regrets that Imran Khan will not address the India Today Conclave because of Salman Rushdie’s participation.
Kashmir issue must be recognised as political issue: Meanwhile, talking to Indian High Commissioner Sharat Sabharwal, Khan said that Kashmir must be recognised as a political issue to be resolved at the dialogue table.

About A.h.Aftab

Become an Idealist not an Realist, if you want to achieve Biger goal.. In Pakistan's Politics #ImranKhan is the Best Option.

Posted on May 31, 2012, in A.h.Aftab and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog so i came to “go back the desire”.I am trying to in finding things to improve my web site!I assume its good enough to use some of your ideas!!

  2. Website designing is an important factor for people doing business online. Online business is happening everywhere and almost everyone is doing these days. However, simply having a beautiful website does not deliver what you are looking for. Website designing is the amalgamation of the various components. A recent study by a leading research agency shows that in these days more and more people come to the Internet for commercial purposes. To deliver results to customers must have a website that caters to your every need. blogtoplist.com

  3. I really value your piece of work, Great post.

  4. We’re still adding works to the Paddle8 preview. Expect more by tomorrow,and yes, frames are included with winning bids.

  5. Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely special possiblity to read in detail from this blog. It really is so excellent and also full of a great time for me personally and my office co-workers to search your web site particularly thrice a week to read through the latest tips you have. And definitely, we are certainly astounded concerning the breathtaking advice you serve. Selected two areas in this article are undeniably the simplest I have had.

  6. I am impressed with this internet site, rattling I am a big fan.

  7. Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I most certainly will send this post to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  8. Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Thank you!

  9. I got what you intend, appreciate it for putting up.Woh I am thankful to find this website through google.

  10. I have been surfing online greater than 3 hours today, yet I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the net will be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  11. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Cheers

  12. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  13. After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  14. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  15. Furthermore, i believe that mesothelioma is a exceptional form of cancers that is typically found in these previously exposed to asbestos. Cancerous tissue form inside the mesothelium, which is a shielding lining that covers many of the body’s bodily organs. These cells normally form inside the lining from the lungs, abdomen, or the sac that really encircles one’s heart. Thanks for revealing your ideas.

  16. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  17. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Chrome. Superb Blog!

  1. Pingback: ativan

Leave a Reply

